Contact Us



PO Box 5390
Stafford Heights QLD 4053

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

The Brisbane 4wd Club is run by a member nominated committee of active members. 

Nominations for roles can be submitted ahead of our Annual General Meeting where voting takes place. 
If you would like to nominate for a role on the committee, please speak with one of the committee members to register your interest. 


2022/2023 Brisbane 4wd Club Committee




President Duncan Marsden
Vice President Heidi Power
Secretary Amanda Dargan
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Kieran Cahill
Membership Officer Daryl O'Rafferty
Club Induction Officer Gareth Costello
Club Induction Assistant #1 Robyn Kerr
Club Induction Assistant #2 John Power
PR Officer Matt Boyd
Social Coordinator Helen Geale
Trip Coordinator Stewart Dargan
Editor Melissa Fisher
Purchasing Officer Nikki Marsden
Association Delegate Mike Elliot
Web Master Sam Moorhouse
Sergeant At Arms Daniel Marsden
Training Officer Danny Power