Events

Club Trips are a great way to improve your driving skill by learning from others. 

We also hold social events to get together with others for a non driving social catch up.

Current Members - If you would like to attend any of the upcoming Club Events, simply click on the link to the event below and "REGISTER"

Interested in Joining? Please contact our Memberships Officer via membership@brisbane4wdclub.org

 

 

Feb
9
Date: Friday 9th Feb 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 1st Mar 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Experience the Ruggedness and Steep Terrain of the Victorian High Country on this 3 Week Overland Trip Registration Opens Sept 18 8pm Maximum 8 Vehicles  Read More...
Mar
1
Date: Friday 1st Mar 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 3rd Mar 2024  4:00 PM
Location: The Glen
Details: The Springs Celebration Weekend  Read More...
Mar
14
Date: Thursday 14th Mar 2024  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Kedron
Details: November General Meeting  Read More...
Mar
15
Date: Friday 15th Mar 2024  7:00 AM - Sunday 17th Mar 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Bowen Hills
Details: 2024 Brisbane 4x4 Show  Read More...
Mar
22
Date: Friday 22nd Mar 2024  12:00 PM - Sunday 24th Mar 2024  4:00 PM
Location: The Glen
Details: Induction Weekend  Read More...
Mar
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Mar 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 24th Mar 2024  4:00 PM
Location: The Glen
Details: Advanced Driver Training @ The Springs 4x4 Park Limit of 6 cars  Read More...
Apr
11
Date: Thursday 11th Apr 2024  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Kedron
Details: November General Meeting  Read More...
Apr
25
Date: Thursday 25th Apr 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 28th Apr 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Kenilworth
Details: Bellthorpe National Park & Conondale National Park Mini Tour  Read More...
May
3
Date: Friday 3rd May 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 6th May 2024  10:00 AM
Details: May Long Weekend Trip Coming Soon.  Read More...
May
9
Date: Thursday 9th May 2024  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Kedron
Details: November General Meeting  Read More...
May
17
Date: Friday 17th May 2024  6:00 AM - Monday 20th May 2024  10:00 AM
Location: K'gari
Details: K’Gari Clean Up  Read More...
May
31
Date: Friday 31st May 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 2nd Jun 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Goomburra
Details: Gordon Country Take #2  Read More...
Jun
13
Date: Thursday 13th Jun 2024  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Kedron
Details: November General Meeting  Read More...
Jun
21
Date: Friday 21st Jun 2024  7:00 AM - Monday 24th Jun 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Pillga
Details: PILLIGA Thermals  Read More...
Jun
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Jun 2024  7:00 AM - Saturday 13th Jul 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Karumba Social Trip Nth QLD  Read More...
Jul
15
Date: Monday 15th Jul 2024  9:00 AM - Thursday 15th Aug 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Cairns to Cape York 4 Week Trip Rated - Extreme Come to the Tip and Stay for a Bit  Read More...
Jul
20
Date: Saturday 20th Jul 2024  6:00 AM - Sunday 21st Jul 2024  3:00 PM
Location: Kholo
Details: The Guzzler 2024 Save the date.  Read More...
Aug
2
Date: Friday 2nd Aug 2024  8:00 AM - Sunday 4th Aug 2024  3:00 PM
Location: Tara
Details: SAVE THE DATE Tara Festival of Culture & Camel Races  Read More...
Nov
29
Date: Friday 29th Nov 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 1st Dec 2024  5:00 PM
Details: Save the date for the 2024 Jingle Bell Bash  Read More...